

COMMITTEE CONVENERS & MINISTRY LEADERS 2025 CHRIST CHURCH CHRISTIANA HUNDRED

P. O. Box 3510, 505 E. Buck Road Wilmington, Delaware 19807-0510 Phone: (302) 655-3379

Website: www.christchurchde.org

PARISH ADMINISTRATION/LEADERSHIP

Vestry

The Rev. Ruth Beresford Ran Barton, Senior Warden Alexia Wolf, Junior Warden

Finance Committee

Christine Cook, Convener

Outreach Committee

Carol Morley, Convener

Personnel Committee

Joe Zakielarz, Convener

Preschool Board of Trustees

David Nichols, Convener

Property Committee

John Faulkner, Convener

Stewardship Committee

Deb Piper, Convener

CONNECT: ADULTS

Adult Formation Ministry Team

The Rev. David Beresford

Invite Welcome Connect Team

Racial Reconciliation Ministry

Small Groups

The Rev. Michael Kurth

CONNECT: CHILDREN & YOUTH

Mason Cruz

CONNECT: FELLOWSHIP

Coffee & Community

Michael and Missy Flynn

Dine with the Ladies

Emily Knox

Green Show

Janet Clark-Amodei

Lemonade on the Lawn

Jamie Poston

LGBTQ+ Ministry Team

Jordan Kinsey Scott Nickle

Parish Fellowship Ministry Team

Audrey Bruce Suzanne Smith

SERVE: CARE

Books on Grief Ministry

Nan Martz

Celebration of Life

Elaine Olsen

Elder Ministry

Jaqueline Whalen

Flower Ministry Delivery Team

Lee Kallos

Grief Support Group

Barbara Blodgett

Nan Martz

Health & Wellness Ministry

The Rev. David Beresford

Intercessory Prayer Group

Emily Knox

Notes of Care Ministry

Marty Rushlow

Pastoral Ministries Team

The Rev. David Beresford

Jaqueline Whalen

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Carol White

SERVE: OUTREACH

Creations Care

Eda Ross Montgomery

Emmanuel Dining Room

Marge Hardham

Hal Schneikert

Family Promise

Tom Desper

Carol Morley

Global Missions Team

Brad du Pont

Interfaith Gatherings Team

The Rev. Michael Kurth

Lutheran Community Services Service Project

Ran Barton

Rand Barton

MLK Voice 4 Youth

Jane Rubini

Monthly Collections

Mike Rushlow

St. Michael's Book Nook

Donna Gleason

WORSHIP

Acolyte Ministry

Ted Waugh

Adornment Team

Amy Johnson

Sam Greenberg

Altar Guild

Kim Nelkin

Chapel Worship Support

The Rev. Ruth Beresford

Christ Church & Parish Choirs

Bruce Barber

Christ Church Choristers

Jo Harney

Eucharistic Ministers/Lectors

Eucharistic Visitors

Wes Jones

Evening Prayer Leaders

The Rev. Ruth Beresford

Greeters

Connie Alegranti

Music Ministry

Andy Jefferson

Needlepoint Kneeler Ministry

Lynne Swartz

Saturday Worship Band

Jason Keller

Ushers

Rod Maroney

Vestment Care Team

Marianne Archbell

Wedding Ministry Team

Janet Clark-Amodei

Weekday Lectors

Zona Lindsay